New Music On KC Cafe Radio: March 4, 2014

Scott Schumann - Alone Scott Schumann – Alone ~New Artist~

  • Acoustic Rock

 Shane Lamb - Together We'll Get Through  Shane Lamb – Together We’ll Get Through ~New Artist~

  • Alternative Americana

 John Zipperer - Full Circle  John Zipperer – Full Circle ~New Artist~

  • Americana

 Steff Mahan - Where I'm Coming From  Steff Mahan – Where I’m Coming From

  • Country

 Elizabeth Hansen - James Bond Blues (single)  Elizabeth Hansen – James Bond Blues (single) ~New Artist~

  • Blues

 The Go Around - Restating The Question  The Go Around – Restarting the Question ~New Artist~

  • Rock